Thursday, 16 August 2012

FREE Batiste Dry Shampoo!

Batiste Dry Shampoo are on tour this summer handing out FREE mini 50ml cans of Batiste, and giving top tips for application from the experts and hosting competitions with great prizes such as an exclusive Batiste Vespa!

The Tour dates are:
  • Exhibition Square, Bournemouth on Thurs 9th Aug - Friday 10th Aug
  • Churchill Square, Brighton on Sat 11th Aug
  • Broadmead, Bristol on Thurs 16th Aug
  • Outside of St David's Centre, Cardiff on Friday 17th Aug - Sat 18th Aug
  • Liverpool One Shopping Centre on Fri 24th Aug - Sat 25th Aug
  • Briggate, Leeds on Thurs 30th Aug - Sat 1st Sept
  • Northumberland street, Newcastle on Fri 7th Sept - Sat 8th Sept
  • Arndale Centre, Manchester on Thurs 13th - Sat 15th Sept
  • Bullring, Birmingham on Thurs 20th - Sat 22nd Sept
  • Westfield London Shepherds Bush on Thurs 27th Sept - Sat 29th Sept 
This weekend Batiste are making an appearance at V Festival handing out free 50ml cans to all festival go-ers! Will you be going along to the tour to pick up some top tips and claim your free 50ml can?
There was an error in this gadget
© Perfectly Polished | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template by pipdig